Serving Maryland’s Eastern Shore and the Delmarva Peninsula

Greater Salisbury Committee -Serving as a catalyst to make our communites Better and Stronger

Serving as a Catalyst Since 1967 to Make the Salisbury Area Better and Stronger

Affiliate Members

Dr. Heidi Anderson

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Pamela Gregory

United Way of the Lower Eastern Shore

Seth Hershberger

Executive Director
Wicomico Public Libraries

Freddy L. Mitchell

Executive Director
Shore Up!, Inc.

Greg Padgham

Executive Director
Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore

Drew Van Dopp

Maryland Broadband Cooperative

Dr. Mary Beth Waide

Chief Executive Officer
Deer's Head Hospital Center

Dr. Charles “Chuck” Wight

Salisbury University

View Full Site